A Message From B-Real and Bobo

1 note / ? Comments August 20, 2012

Cypress x Rusko and HavocNdeeD Remix Now Available on Spotify

Cypress x Rusko is now available along with HavocNdeeD’s exclusive remix of “Can’t Keep Me Down (feat. Damian Marley)” on Spotify.

1 note / ? Comments August 16, 2012

Cold Blank Remix Now Available on Beatport

Cold Blank’s remix of Cypress Hill x Rusko’s “Can’t Keep Me Down (feat. Damian Marley)” is now available on Beatport. Click HEREto check it out.

0 notes / ? Comments August 15, 2012

Cypress x Rusko Vinyl and Bundle Are Available Now

Cypress x Rusko is now available for purchase in vinyl format, and as part of a limited edition bundle package. Along with the five-track vinyl EP and digital download card, the bundle package includes a limited edition “Roll It, Light It” t-shirt and 24”x36” poster autographed by Cypress Hill and Rusko. Purchase the bundle package HERE, or the stand alone vinyl HERE.

0 notes / ? Comments August 13, 2012

Talenthouse People’s Choice Winners 

The votes have been tallied, and the Talenthouse People’s Choice Remix winners have been chosen. Due to a small technical glitch, our previous tally did not reflect the highest-voted Talenthouse winners. We apologize for the confusion. Listen to the mixtape of your top 10 highest-voted remixes below.

1 note / ? Comments July 19, 2012

Cypress x Rusko Remix Contest Winner is DJ Trikinosis

Congratulations to DJ Trikinosis, who is the grand prize winner of the Cypress x Rusko Remix Contest. DJ Trikinosis has won a Komplete8 Software Kit from Native Instruments, Signed Cypress x Rusko vinyl and air time for his remix on the IHeartRadio station Electric Sound Stage. Stay posted to Cypresshill.com for more info about the Electric Sound Stage show, and the premiere of DJ Trikinosis’ remix.

0 notes / ? Comments July 17, 2012

Cypress x Rusko is Now Available on iTunes

Cypress x Rusko, the highly anticipated EP from Cypress Hill and Rusko is now available. The EP contains five groundbreaking tracks, including their recent single “Can’t Keep Me Down,” featuring Damian Marley. Download your copy now on iTunes.

0 notes / ? Comments June 5, 2012

Listen to Cypress x Rusko in its Entirety

Be the first to hear the Cypress x Rusko EP in its entirety. Head to AOL Music to stream the entire EP ahead of its release tomorrow.

0 notes / ? Comments June 5, 2012

Cypress Hill x Rusko’s “Can’t Keep Me Down (Featuring Damian Marley)” Now Available on iTunes

“Can’t Keep Me Down,” featuring Damian Marley is now available on iTunes. “Can’t Keep Me Down” is the first single from Cypress Hill and Rusko’s upcoming collaboration EP, Cypress x Rusko, which will be available worldwide on June 4/5.

0 notes / ? Comments June 5, 2012

Download Cypress x Rusko’s “Lez Go (Mustard Pimp Remix)”

Check out Mustard Pimp’s remix of Cypress x Rusko’s “Lez Go” which is now available for download, exclusively on . http://rcrdlbl.com

1 note / ? Comments May 22, 2012